How? What? Wait a minute…

shadow art

My mind never stops, that is why some of my posts literally come back to back to back. I don’t write this stuff over days, sometimes literally just minutes. It’s exhausting, but for whatever reason (much to the chagrin of family and friends) I cannot stop. That is why I love it when I stumble across cool stuff like this. I can just hyperlink and shut the hell up. The site where I found this is littered with a lot of other cool stuff. Much cooler than anything you’ll find here. I highly recommend wasting away several hours over at Environmental Graffiti. Don’t forget to tell ’em I sent ya.

Not into that scary contemporary stuff? Give this bloke a look.

0 Responses to “How? What? Wait a minute…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

