drought timeline

“If it ever gets to the point where they start rationing water and I can’t take long showers and water my lawn I’m out this bitch. I have the means to do so. Sucks for the poor saps that get left behind, but that’s on them. This has been the way it’s been since creatures started moving around this blue ball. Some of us have the means to DETECT when shit is about to suck and LEAVE before it does. And it ain’t my fault that there are others who can’t do this. But really, sometimes it ain’t even about ‘means.’ Most of ’em too damn afraid to move. They fear the unknown. But hey, you can stay here and stink if you want. Like I said, that’s on you.”

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

