first-franklins-lo

I think kids make friends so fast because they’re only concerned with one thing: Maximizing fun by any means necessary…

    “This thing I’m doing is kinda fun, it could be potentially MORE fun if I had some other kids to do it with… Hey other kid, you like Minecraft?”

With adults it’s:

    “This thing I’m doing is kinda fun, it could be potentially MORE fun if I had some other person who was the same race, religion, nationality, sexual preference as me to do it with… Hey other person who is of the same race, religion, nationality, sexual preference as me, you like bitching an’ moaning about people who are of a different race, religion, nationality, sexual preference than ourselves?”

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

