“Without y’all bullshittin’ at jobs y’all HATE there’s no me.”

THE FREE 1

[“I was afraid to come back to this comedy thing at first. Y’all were talkin’ a whole lotta shit about a’brotha. I deserved it though. I ain’t been the best dude. I hurt people, used people, abused people—not good shit. The people who I hurt told on me; they went to the gossip sites, went on radio shows. They tore my ass up real good. Tide turned against me somethin’ tough. Never feels good when that happens. It is the strangest feeling. You go from hero to villain in a flash. Everybody laughin’ at you; everybody dismissin’ you. I read the comments. I saw the posts. I know word-for-word what y’all were sayin.’ But I’m gonna let it slide. I have to. I gotta move on. I don’t care how many of y’all have seen my little-ass dick. I don’t care if y’all know I’m a little TOO into shemale…

View original post 122 more words

0 Responses to ““Without y’all bullshittin’ at jobs y’all HATE there’s no me.””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

