“Take my bullshit, please!”

6f931e302ab672d69d7ad0ed0c315995

I know when you ‘bare your soul‘ you’re supposed to add some faux humble shit about how you hope your revelations will help someone going through a similar situation. But I ain’t gonna do anything of the narcissism-masking sort. I’m trying to divorce myself from such bullshit. By exposing the fraudulence behind my actions to friends and near-strangers (‘friends’ and ‘followers’) and just ‘regular’ strangers (those reticent lurkers/visitors) I’m essentially putting all the secrets of my best tricks out there. Now every time I ‘perform’ them I gotta worry about someone (confidently) shouting, “You didn’t really saw that broad in half! There’s two girls! One in each box! You ain’t foolin’ nobody!” And there’s no telling WHO this person will be?! It could be a friend, a family member, the girl I sent an unsolicited dick pic to, or someone I don’t even fucking know……and you know what? In a scary-as-all-hell-but-fuck-it-at-least-it’s-my-material kinda way, that shit is liberating, cathartic. Speaking of which…

that bullshit

Feel free to save-an’-share this image with a friend, a family member, the girl you sent an unsolicited dick pic to, or someone you don’t even fucking know.

0 Responses to ““Take my bullshit, please!””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

